Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » ChainsmokersVEVO » Download Lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed MP3

The Chainsmokers - Waterbed Kamu yakin ingin download lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:43 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari www.youtube.com
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed secara gratis, www.stafamp3.me telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..


  • Title : The Chainsmokers - Waterbed
  • Uploader : ChainsmokersVEVO
  • Duration : 3:43 menit
  • Posted on: 2015-10-23 14:00:03
  • Description : Bouquet bundle featuring WATERBED Out Now: Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/Bouquet Follow The Chainsmokers: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechainsmokers Twitter: https://twitter.com/thechainsmokers Instagram: https://instagram.com/thechainsmokers Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/69GGBxA162lTqCwzJG5jLp Video produced by Moving Box Studios: http://movingboxstudios.com | http://Facebook.com/MovingBoxStudios Directed by: Joe Zohar (instagram @joezohar I www.joezohar.com) Produced by: Rikke Heinecke (Instagram: @rikkeheinecke I Web: www.rikkeheinecke.com), Steve Vasquez (Instagram: @stevenger I Web: Stevenvasquez.com) Director of Photography: Joshua Lehnerd (Web: www.joshualehnerd.com) Production Design: Rebekah Scheys Edited by: Joe Zohar Starring: Drew Taggart Alex Pall Katelyn Byrd @katelynbyrd Mabelynn Capeluj @mabelynncapeluj Raina Lawson @rainamlawson 1st AD: Jorge Rivera 2nd AD: Alexis Loya Drone: Rafiki Creative Wardrobe Stylists: Annie & Hannah Assistant Camera: Bevis Tran, Brock Van Heel Gaffer: Joe Baltazar Key Grip: Tony Villa Grips: Alex Yoo, Paul Martin Hair & Make Up: Emily Anderson Colorist: Shane O'Connor Casting: Rikke Heinecke Stunts: David St. Pierre Production Assistants: Jeremy Miller, Zachary Fenrich, Marissa Associate Producers: Adam Alpert Enes Kolenovic Special Thanks: Ryan David Covea Collection Swimwear @coveacollection Bro Bible NoTies Model Management @notiesmgmt Oceana Branding Cinepower and Light On The Mark Rentals






#catatan
download lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon


Related Download MP3


All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music The Chainsmokers - Waterbed Available on iTunes.com, YesAsia.com, Amazon.com.
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to ChainsmokersVEVO as the uploader.


#Tags
download lagu mp3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed, free download The Chainsmokers - Waterbed, download mp3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed, free mp3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed, download lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed, lagu mp3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed
Download Lagu Mp3 The Chainsmokers - Waterbed () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3


Bagikan Lagu The Chainsmokers - Waterbed

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :


© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.