Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) MP3

[MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) Kamu yakin ingin download lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 4:1 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..

  • Title : [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요)
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 4:1 menit
  • Posted on: 2016-02-26 03:00:00
  • Description : [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) [Notice] 1theK YouTube is also an official channel for the MV, and music shows will count the views from this channel too. [공지] 1theK YouTube는 MV를 유통하는 공식 채널로, 1theK에 업로드된 MV 조회수 또한 음악방송 순위에 반영됩니다. *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) KIXS came back with the 3rd single titled 'Please come back', who is attracting a lot of attention by showing developing talents step by step with unique charms after making its debut as the first artist of Soulshop, in which 'Kim Tae Woo', the representative vocalist in Korea, is the head! KIXS, who has attracted great attention and been loved a lot last year by possessing both sweet voice melting down the hearts of women and powerful dancing abilities at the same time, came back with the new single album titled 'Please come back' on Feb 26th. KIXS, who had shown sweet and soft charms of a man in love with previous songs 'Beautiful’ and ‘Birthday’, now sings the delicate and sad song about parting in this album. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : 韓国を代表するボーカリスト 'キム・テウ’が、首長であるSoulshopの最初のアーティストとしてデビューし、毎回新しい魅力と一層成長した実力で多くの期待を集めるKIXSが、3rdシングル『這っていくよ』でカムバック! 女心を溶かす甘い声とパワフルなダンス実力を兼ね備えて、昨年多くの愛と関心を一身に受けたKIXSが、2月26日ニューシングルアルバム『這って行くよ』で帰ってきた。「比率A +(Beautiful)」と「Birthday」で、恋に落ちた男の甘くてソフトな雰囲気を見せてくれたKIXSは、今回のアルバムで繊細でありながらも切ない別れの歌を披露する。 국내 대표 보컬리스트 '김태우'가 수장으로 있는 Soulshop의 첫 번째 아티스트로 데뷔하며 매번 색다른 매력과 한 단계 성장하는 실력으로 많은 기대를 모으는 키스가 세 번째 싱글 ‘기어갈게요’로 컴백! 여심을 녹이는 달달한 목소리와 파워풀한 댄스 실력을 모두 겸비해 작년 한 해 많은 사랑과 관심을 한 몸에 받았던 키스가 2월 26일 새 싱글 앨범 ‘기어갈게요’로 돌아왔다. '비율A+(Beautiful)’와 ‘Birthday’로 사랑에 빠진 남자의 달달 하면서도 부드러운 분위기를 보여주던 키스는, 이번 앨범에서 보다 섬세하면서도 애절한 이별 노래를 선보인다.

download lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) Available on,,
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mp3 [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요), free download [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요), download mp3 [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요), free mp3 [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요), download lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요), lagu mp3 [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요)
Download Lagu Mp3 [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요) () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3

Bagikan Lagu [MV] KIXS(키스) _ Please come back(기어갈게요)

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :

© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.