Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR MP3

[MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR Kamu yakin ingin download lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:28 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..

  • Title : [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:28 menit
  • Posted on: 2016-03-27 15:00:00
  • Description : [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR(라이어 라이어) [Notice] 1theK YouTube is also an official channel for the MV, and music shows will count the views from this channel too. [공지] 1theK YouTube는 MV를 유통하는 공식 채널로, 1theK에 업로드된 MV 조회수 또한 음악방송 순위에 반영됩니다. *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) :: iTunes DL : OH MY GIRL will return as silly, fun girls, with a third mini-album [PINK OCEAN]. The title song “LIAR LIAR” is a creative song, full of girly imaginations, comparing the complicated feelings of a girl in love to a whale floating in a pink ocean. OH MY GIRL's unique stage performances definitely add to how awesome the girls' new album is. Also, the MV for “LIAR LIAR” shows each member acting out a girl lying about her feelings. OH MY GIRL fans will be able to see the members' individual charms. The MV's fairytale-like style, portraying reality and dreams, will surely wow fans all over the world. OH MY GIRLが、3rdミニアルバム『PINK OCEAN』をリリースしてユニークでハツラツとした少女の姿でカムバックする。 タイトル曲「LIAR LIAR」は、恋に落ちた少女の複雑で微妙で純粋な心をピンク色の海の上のクジラに比喩した歌で、 かわいい少女のユニークな想像力が引き立つ曲。特にOH MY GIRLならではの特有の舞台パフォーマンスが調和され OH MY GIRLのまた別の魅力をうかがうことができる。また、「LIAR LIAR」のミュージックビデオは、恋に落ちた少女たちが、 お互いに嘘をつく不思議な姿で登場し、8人のメンバーそれぞれの魅力を見せる予定であり、 現実と夢を対比的に見せてくれるおとぎ話のような映像で、グローバルファンたちの目と耳をひきつける予定だ。 ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : 오마이걸이 세 번째 미니 앨범 [PINK OCEAN]을 발매하고 엉뚱하고 발랄한 소녀의 모습으로 컴백한다. 타이틀 곡 “LIAR LIAR”는 사랑에 빠진 소녀의 복잡미묘한 순수한 마음을 핑크 빛 바다 위의 고래에 비유한 노래로 귀여운 소녀의 엉뚱한 상상력이 돋보이는 곡이다. 특히 오마이걸만의 독보적인 무대 퍼포먼스가 어우러져 오마이걸의 또 다른 매력을 만나기에 충분하다. 또한 “LIAR LIAR” 뮤직비디오는 사랑에 빠진 소녀들이 서로에게 거짓말을 하는 비밀스로운 모습으로 등장해 8명 멤버 각각의 매력을 보여줄 예정이며 현실과 꿈을 대비적으로 보여주는 동화 같은 영상으로 글로벌 팬들의 눈과 귀를 사로잡을 예정이다. .

download lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR Available on,,
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mp3 [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR, free download [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR, download mp3 [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR, free mp3 [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR, download lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR, lagu mp3 [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR
Download Lagu Mp3 [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3

Bagikan Lagu [MV] 오마이걸(OH MY GIRL) _ LIAR LIAR

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :

© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.