Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) MP3

[MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) Kamu yakin ingin download lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:27 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..

  • Title : [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야)
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:27 menit
  • Posted on: 2015-08-20 03:00:00
  • Description : [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) :: iTunes DL : The male idol group, JJCC, who has atrracted attention as boys of Jackie Chan, comes back with the 2nd mini album titled [ACKNONG(Nightmare)]. JJCC, who has a wide fandom including men and women of all ages with their unique macho sentiment as well as exciting performance, added two new members, ZICA, the power vocalist, and YUL, who looks like a hero in romance comics, and changed the color of the team by 180 degrees. It is expected to enjoy more powerful emotions of JJCC through the fantastic synergy of new members and existing members including Simba,, Eddy, San-cheon, and Prince Mak. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : 世界的なアクションスタージャッキー·チェンの子供として注目された男性アイドルグループJJCCが、2ndミニアルバム『ACKNONG(悪夢)』を発表して電撃カムバックする。 特有のマッチョ的な感性とエキサイティングなパフォーマンスで老若男女を問わず幅広いファン層を保有しているJJCCは、 今回のアルバムローンチに先立って、パワーボーカリスト‘ジカ(ZICA)’と少女漫画から飛び出たような‘ユル(YUL)’の二人のメンバーを新たに挿入し、チームカラーを180度改編。既存メンバーの‘シンバ(Simba)、イコ(、エディ(Eddy)、サンチョン(San-cheong)、プリンスマック(Prince Mak)との幻想的なシナジーで一層強力になったJJCCならではのパワー感性を満喫することができるものと期待を集めている。 세계적 액션스타 성룡의 아이들로 주목 받은 남성 아이돌 그룹 JJCC가 자신들의 두 번째 미니앨범 [ACKNONG(악몽)]을 발표하고 전격 컴백한다. 특유의 마초적 감성과 익사이팅한 퍼포먼스로 남녀노소 불문, 폭 넓은 팬덤을 보유하고 있는 JJCC는 이번 앨범 론칭에 앞서, 파워보컬리스트 지카(ZICA)와 순정만화 속 ‘만찢남’ 율(YUL), 두 명의 멤버를 추가 투입하며 팀 컬러를 180도 개편, 기존 멤버 심바(Simba), 이코(, 에디(Eddy), 산청(San-cheong), 프린스 맥(Prince Mak)과의 환상적 시너지를 통해 한층 강력해진 JJCC만의 파워감성을 만끽할 수 있을 것으로 기대를 모은다.

download lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) Available on,,
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mp3 [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야), free download [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야), download mp3 [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야), free mp3 [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야), download lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야), lagu mp3 [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야)
Download Lagu Mp3 [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야) () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3

Bagikan Lagu [MV] JJCC(제이제이씨씨) _ Where you at(어디야)

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :

© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.