Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) MP3

[MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) Kamu yakin ingin download lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:55 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..

  • Title : [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋)
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:55 menit
  • Posted on: 2015-10-22 15:00:00
  • Description : [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) *English subtitles are now available. :D (Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function) :: iTunes DL : IU's 4th mini album titled [CHAT-SHIRE], that everyone has been eagerly waited for, is finally released. IU, who showed the development as a musician by creating the bond of sympathy among many fans with her delicate and unique emotions expressed through previous albums and songs made by herself, expanded her scope of participation to producing and tightly filled the album with her voice. The new album [CHAT-SHIRE] includes 7 tracks in total singing what IU sees and experiences as well as her thoughts from others as a 23-year old girl by applying characters in the novel, while the title 'CHAT-SHIRE' refers to the states in which each character of the songs live, the small society you can travel around only with 23 steps. ▶1theK FB : ▶1theK TW : ▶1theK G+ : 誰もが待ち望んだIUの四枚目のミニアルバム『CHAT-SHIRE』がいよいよ公開される。 過去のアルバムや自作曲で繊細でありながらも特有の感性で、たくさんのファンの共感を巻き起こしてミュージシャンとしての成長を見せてくれたIUは、今回のアルバムでプロデュースにまで参加し、アルバム全体に自分の声をぎっしりと盛り込んだ。 今回のアルバム『CHAT-SHIRE』は、23歳のIUに起きていることや人々から感じたことを小説の中のキャラクターに代入して表現した全7曲で構成されている。アルバム名『CHAT-SHIRE』は、各曲のキャラクターたちが住んでいる州で、二十三歩あれば全部見回ることができる小さな社会を意味する。 모두가 기다려온 아이유의 네 번째 미니앨범 [CHAT-SHIRE]가 드디어 공개된다. 지난 앨범들과 발표하는 자작곡들을 통해 섬세하면서 독특한 감성으로 수 많은 팬들의 공감대를 불러일으키며 뮤지션으로의 성장을 보여준 아이유는 이번 앨범을 통해 프로듀싱까지 참여 영역을 확대해 앨범 전반에 자신의 목소리를 빼곡하게 담아냈다. 이번 앨범 [CHAT-SHIRE]는 23살의 아이유에게 일어나고 보이는 일들과 사람들에게서 느낀 생각들을 소설 속 캐릭터에 대입해 표현한 총 7곡이 수록되어 있으며, 앨범명 ‘CHAT-SHIRE’는 각 곡의 캐릭터들이 살고 있는 주(州), 스물 세 걸음이면 모두 돌아볼 수 있는 작은 사회를 의미한다.

download lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) Available on,,
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mp3 [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋), free download [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋), download mp3 [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋), free mp3 [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋), download lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋), lagu mp3 [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋)
Download Lagu Mp3 [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋) () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3

Bagikan Lagu [MV] IU(아이유) _ Twenty-three(스물셋)

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :

© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.