Video Youtube MP3

Tangga Lagu Itunes

Tangga Lagu Dangdut Tangga Lagu Electro Tangga Lagu Indonesia Tangga Lagu J-Pop Tangga Lagu K-Pop Tangga Lagu Pop Rock

Home » 1theK (원더케이) » Download Lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV MP3

B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV Kamu yakin ingin download lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV ?
lagu ini berdurasi sekitar 3:33 menit dan lagu ini bersumber dari
Disini kamu dapat mendownload lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV secara gratis, telah menyiapkan link download untuk anda, sehingga anda dapat langsung mendownload tanpa menunggu dan lagu lagu yang kami bagikan hanyalah yang berkualitas sedang hingga terbaik..

  • Title : B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV
  • Uploader : 1theK (원더케이)
  • Duration : 3:33 menit
  • Posted on: 2012-07-18 16:32:49
  • Description : *English subtitles are available. (Click on CC button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' fuction) B.A.P, receiving attention as the next-generation K-pop star and the most looked forward to artist for the year 2012, is back with their first mini-album 'NO MERCY'. Based on the idea of "POP-GIRL" representing a leader of the trends among young women, B.A.P made their debut striving to become "POP-BOYS" and hopes to create a general cultural trend in music and fashion by taking one step closer to the public with this album. The title song 'NO MERCY' was written by Producer MARCO and Jeon Da-Woon, who have been working with B.A.P since their debut, with rock riffs added to powerful hip hop rhythms. The sound of drums making one's heart beat, the sound of stomping feet and then clapping, are followed by the dialect rap, known as the "guy rap", by Bang Yong-Gook and Zelo in which they freely use both high and low tones to pour our their heart in the message they are trying to deliver. This is crossed over with samulnori sounds -- an idea by Him Chan who attended a traditional music high school -- making the song experimental and new, unique to B.A.P's music. ▶ LOENMUSIC FB : ▶ LOENMUSIC TW : B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV 次世代K-POPスターであり、2012年大きな注目を集めているB.A.P(ビー・エー・ピー)が、ファースト・ミニアルバム「NO MERCY」で帰ってきた。 '新世代の女性の流行をリードするリーダー'という意味の「ポップ・ガール(POP-GIRL)」に着目し、「ポップ・ボーイ(POP-BOY)」を目指して登場したB.A.Pは、今回大衆ともう少し近くで呼吸しながら、音楽、ファッションなどの文化全般にかけてトレンドを導いていくという抱負を表した。 タイトル曲「NO MERCY」は、B.A.Pとデビューの時から呼吸を合わせてきたプロデューサーMARCOとチョン・ダウンが意気投合して作った曲で、パワフルなヒップホップのリズムにロックのリフが融合された。 心臓に響くドラムの音、足を踏み鳴らす音、拍手の音に続いて始まるバン・ヨングクとゼロの方言ラップ、別名'サナイラップ(男のラップ)'は、低音と高音を自由に駆使しながら明快にメッセージを伝える。そして国楽高校出身のヒム・チャンのアイディアで付け加えられたサムルノリのサウンドがクロスオーバーされB.A.P特有の実験的で新鮮な曲が誕生した。 차세대 K-POP 스타이자, 2012년 최고 기대주로 주목 받고 있는 B.A.P(비에이피)가 첫 번째 미니 앨범 'NO MERCY'로 귀환했다. "신세대 여성 유행을 이끄는 리더"를 의미하는 "팝걸(POP-GIRL)"에 착안, "팝보이(POP-BOY)"를 지향하며 등장한 B.A.P(비에이피)는 이번에는 대중들과 좀 더 가까이 호흡하며 음악, 패션 등의 문화 전반에서 트랜드를 이끌겠다는 포부를 드러내고 있다. 타이틀 'NO MERCY'는 B.A.P(비에이피)와 데뷔 때부터 호흡을 맞춰온 프로듀서 MARCO와 전다운이 의기투합해 만든 곡으로 파워풀한 힙합 리듬에 락의 리프를 접목시켰다. 심장을 울리는 드럼 소리와 발 구르는 소리, 박수 소리에 이어 시작되는 방용국과 젤로의 사투리랩, 일명 "싸나이랩"은 저음과 고음을 자유롭게 오가며 가슴 시원하게 메시지를 전달하고 여기에 국악고 출신 힘찬의 아이디어로 덧붙여진 사물놀이 사운드가 크로스 오버되어 B.A.P(비에이피) 특유의 실험적이고도 신선한 곡이 탄생되었다.

download lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV hanya untuk Review saja, beli lah konten original di iTunes/Amazon

Related Download MP3

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artists by buying their original music B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV Available on,,
StafaMp3.Me is a music search engine and does not upload or host any files on its server.
If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then pleases send us an DMCA formated takedown notice to 1theK (원더케이) as the uploader.

download lagu mp3 B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV, free download B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV, download mp3 B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV, free mp3 B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV, download lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV, lagu mp3 B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV
Download Lagu Mp3 B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV () Rating: 4.5 Posted By: STAFAMP3

Bagikan Lagu B.A.P _ NO MERCY MV

  • Link Html :
  • Link BBcode :
  • Postingan Blog :

© 2016 StafaMp3.Me. All Right Reserved

StafaMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet.
Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files.